April Style Challenge

Hi All! I want to challenge everyone to do this April style challenge. It can really help you use the clothing you already have in your closest to make new outfits. I have already done it for a couple of days and it has really helped me come up with some new ideas. I will be posting pictures of myself trying to follow this on my Instagram so feel free to follow along and try and get inspiration to use the clothes in your wardrobe to create some new outfits. When you create a truly amazing outfit use #akstylechallenge to tag it so I can see it. Have a blessed day and have fun!

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

