Why A Blog???

My name is Leslie and I am writing a blog……. My name is Leslie, welcome to my blog……. My name is Leslie, enter into my blog.

You might have gathered that I am not very good at witty titles. I have wanted to start a blog for a long time, because if I’m honest I love reading other people’s blogs. I love seeing pictures and reading stories of other lives; it brings out the stalker in me, while still being completely legal :). Some of my friends think I have an interesting life that is quite bloggable. I would quote them, but I do want you to read the rest of this blog post at least. Well Leslie, you might ask, what makes your life so much more interesting then everyone else? I don’t think its more interesting, but other people do. I am just a normal Home schooled graduate (strike one) girl living in Fairbanks, AK (strike two) who raises goats (strike three) and loves serving God and wearing cute clothes (its pretty normal girls, so if anything please don’t hold that against me). I will post a lot on here about fashion God’s way and how to make it totally your personality. I also hope to do some DIY stuff, fun tutorials, life posts and maybe every once in a while a random rant. I would love to have you follow me on my journey through life.

3 thoughts on “Why A Blog???

Add yours

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

